Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Phone
×
E-mail
×
Search
×

Publishing House
"SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY"

Our goal is to deliver knowledge

Details

Publication of scientific journals

Our goal is to deliver knowledge

Details

Book publishing

Our goal is to deliver knowledge

Details

About publisher

Welcome to the website of the SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY Publishing House!

For almost 10 years, we have been helping scientists, writers and creative people publish their ideas in the form of books and scientific articles. In our arsenal of more than 300 published books and scientific collections on economics, finance, management, philosophy, history, law, politics, veterinary medicine, livestock, biotechnology, Orthodox literature, as well as guides and other publications. In addition, “SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY” publishes 7 scientific journals, 2 of which are part of the core of the RSCI Q2 (Russian Science Citation Index on the Web of Science platform), 4 - in the Higher Attestation Commission (List of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which the main scientific results should be published dissertations for the degree of candidate of sciences, for the degree of doctor of sciences), 1 - in RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index).

We invite you to our House of Scientific Discoveries and a source of new knowledge!

“A person stops thinking when he stops reading”
Denis Diderot

Journals

Economics and management: problems, solutions
Soft Measurements and Computing
Accounting and control
Academy Herald
Veterinary, Zootechnics and Biotechnology
Problems of veterinary sanitation, hygiene and ecology
Art education and science

Books

Veterinary, Zootechnics and Biotechnology
Economics, finance
Accounting and Auditing
Orthodox books, guides
History, Philosophy
Political science
Other Categories

News

Publishing House “SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY” is an information partner of the VI International Scientific and Practical Conference “System Analysis in Economics”

In December 2020, the VI International Scientific and Practical Conference "System Analysis in Economics" (09.12.2020 - 11.12.2020) will be held at the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation. The International Scientific and Practical Conference-Biennale "System Analysis in Economics" has been held since 2010 and is organized by the Department of "System Analysis in Economics" of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation in partnership with a number of organizations with the aim of creating and disseminating [...]

- Read more...

Acceptance of applications for SCOPUS 2020 until July 15

Dear authors! We invite you to publish in the foreign journal Journal of Physics: Conference Series by IOP Publishing Ltd, Bristol, UK, in the following specialized areas of research: 1) Instrumentation, measurement science and intelligent measurements 2) Computation, simulation and soft computing 3) Bayesian approach, theory of probability and statistics, fuzzy logic The journal is a collection of articles indexed in [...]

- Read more...

The scientific journal Soft Measurement and Computing is a partner of the Second International Conference on Advances in Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence (ASPAI' 2020)

Second International Conference on Advances in Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence (ASPAI '2020) New Dates: November 18-20, 2020 Berlin, Germany Advances in Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Signal Processing are the driving force behind the growth of the artificial intelligence market, since the development of these technologies is crucial for the offer of advanced unmanned aerial vehicles, self-driving cars, [...]

- Read more...

Partners

Contact us

address
123022, Zvenigorodskoye shosse, 5/1, Moscow, Russia
phone
+7 (495) 592 2998 (publisher's assistant)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (editorial secretary)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru, info@s-lib.com
(questions, suggestions, orders, sending manuscripts)

join us

Instagram vk.com facebook
All rights reserved © 2020. Copying materials from the site is possible only with the written consent of the Site Administrator.
If you need to contact the Site Administrator, write to the mail: inn4621@yandex.ru

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Телефон
×
E-mail
×
поиск
×

Издательский дом
«НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА»

Издание научных журналов и книг

Наша цель – доставлять знания

Об издательстве

Приветствуем Вас на сайте Издательского дома "НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА"!

Вот уже почти 10 лет мы помогаем ученым, писателям и творческим людям публиковать их идеи в виде книг и научных статей. В нашем арсенале более 300 изданных книг и научных сборников по экономике, финансам, менеджменту, философии, истории, праву, политике, ветеринарии, зоотехнии, биотехнологиям, православной литературе, а также путеводители и другие издания. Кроме этого, "НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА" выпускает 7 научных журналов, 2 из которых входят в ядро РИНЦ Q2 (Russian Science Citation Index на платформе Web of Science), 4 – в ВАК (Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук), 1 – в РИНЦ (Российский индекс научного цитирования).

Приглашаем Вас в наш Дом научных открытий и источник новых знаний!

«Человек перестает мыслить, когда перестает читать»
Дени Дидро

Журналы

Экономика и управление: проблемы, решения
Мягкие измерения и вычисления
Учет и контроль
Вестник академии
Ветеринария, Зоотехния и Биотехнология
Проблемы ветеринарной санитарии, гигиены и экологии
Художественное образование и наука

Книги

Ветеринария, Зоотехния и Биотехнология
Экономика, финансы
Бухгалтерский учет и аудит
Православные книги, путеводители
История, философия
Политические науки
Другие категории

Новости

Издательский дом «НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА» является информационным партнером VI Международной научно-практической конференции «Системный анализ в экономике»

В декабре 2020 года в Финансовом университете при Правительстве Российской Федерации состоится VI Международная научно-практическая конференция «Системный анализ в экономике» (09.12.2020 – 11.12.2020). Международная научно-практическая конференция-биеннале  «Системный анализ в экономике» проводится с 2010 года и организуется кафедрой «Системный анализ в экономике» Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации в партнерстве с рядом организаций с целью создания и распространения  […]

- Читать далее...

Прием заявок в сборник SCOPUS 2020 до 15 июля

Уважаемые авторы! Приглашаем Вас опубликоваться в зарубежном журнале Journal of Physics: Conference Series издательства IOP Publishing Ltd, Бристоль, Великобритания, по следующим профильным направлениям исследований: 1) Instrumentation, measurement science and intelligent measurements 2) Computation, simulation and soft computing 3) Bayesian approach, theory of probability and statistics, fuzzy logic Журнал представляет собой сборник статей с индексацией в […]

- Читать далее...

Научный журнал «Мягкие измерения и вычисления» является партнером Второй международной конференции по достижениям в области обработки сигналов и искусственного интеллекта (ASPAI ‘ 2020)

Вторая международная конференция по достижениям в области обработки сигналов и искусственного интеллекта (ASPAI ‘ 2020) Новые даты проведения: 18-20 ноября 2020 г. Берлин, Германия Достижения в области искусственного интеллекта (ИИ) и обработки сигналов являются движущей силой роста рынка искусственного интеллекта, поскольку развитие данных технологий имеет решающее значение для предложения усовершенствованных беспилотных летательных аппаратов, самоуправляемых автомобилей, […]

- Читать далее...

Партнеры

Контакты

адрес
123022, г. Москва, Звенигородское шоссе, д. 5 стр. 1
телефон
+7 (495) 592 2998 (референт издательства)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (секретарь редакции)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru, info@s-lib.com
(вопросы, предложения, заказы, отправка рукописей)

Присоединяйтесь к нам

instagram vk.com facebook
Все права защищены © 2020.   Копирование материалов с сайта возможно только с письменного согласия Администратора сайта.
Если вам необходимо связаться с Администратором сайта, пишите на почту: inn4621@yandex.ru