Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Phone
×
E-mail
×
Search
×

About publisher

The unique project of the SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY Publishing House was launched in June 2011. Its uniqueness lies in the fact that the project combines the capabilities of a full-fledged publishing house, an electronic library, an information center and a project management group, which can be implemented in the field of economics, management, innovation, investment, education, science and culture through joint partnership programs. Our goal is to deliver knowledge to people, taking them out of the labyrinth of conditionally limited approaches, illusions, delusions and generally accepted stereotypes of thinking to a wide range of adequacy, creativity and an expanded perception of reality.

Economics and management: problems, solutions
The main purpose of the journal is free access to scientific articles and publications, the dissemination of original copyright ideas, the popularization of non-standard, innovative, creative scientific approaches to solving pressing management problems in a wide range of professional activities of an industrial and non-industrial nature, carried out at the state and corporate level. The editorial board of the journal intends to promote the unification of the scientific and practical potential of scientists, entrepreneurs, management of organizations and enterprises in order to analyze and solve economic, financial, industrial and other pressing problems, to promote the study of the most important aspects of management and the development of recommendations for the development of business activity.
Sincerely,
editorial board of the magazine and editor-in-chief,
Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences
Yarlykapov A. B.
Soft Measurements and Computing
The scientific journal Soft Measurements and Computing is a journal about the methods and tools of the generalized theory of measurements, artificial intelligence, the Bayesian approach, the digital economy, and the cognitive directions of science and technology.
Editor in Chief,
Svetlana Vasilievna Prokopchina,
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor.
Accounting and control
The electronic journal is published monthly in PDF format. The audience of the magazine: large firms, business associations, Russian and foreign commercial organizations, university professors, the scientific community, practitioners. The main objectives of the journal: reporting changes in the field of audit, accounting, taxation of property and financial assets; support for citation indexes of authors of publications (including the Hirsch index). The journal is located in the Russian electronic library eLIBRARY.RU (Russia), reference legal and electronic library systems.
Editor in Chief,
Bychkova Svetlana Mikhailovna,
Doctor of Economics, Professor.
Veterinary, Zootechnics and Biotechnology
The publication provides unique opportunities for disseminating research results, innovative ideas, technologies and methodologies, innovative approaches and original solutions among scientists, specialists and practitioners in Russia and abroad. The editors of the magazine intend to combine the creative potential of universities, research and production enterprises, government bodies and organizations to study pressing issues of veterinary medicine, livestock and biotechnology, to promote the activities of specialists in the study of key problems of modern science and practice, the impact of new technologies on biological and production processes, and to actively participate in developing discussions and making recommendations on pressing issues.
Yours faithfully,
Chief Editor
BALAKIREV Nikolay Alexandrovich
Problems of veterinary sanitation, hygiene and ecology
"The Russian journal "Problems of Veterinary Sanitation, Hygiene and Ecology" is the only scientific and practical publication on the fundamental and applied problems of veterinary sanitation, hygiene and ecology, in particular, on the prevention of animal diseases, ensuring the veterinary and sanitary welfare of the country, protecting people's health from anthropozoonoses and foodborne toxicoinfections, ensuring the quality and safety of feed and livestock products, optimizing animal welfare conditions in order to protect their health and increase productivity, protecting the territory of the country from the introduction of infectious disease pathogens, protecting the environment from pollution by livestock waste, and contamination by natural and man-made pollutants.
Editor-in-chief - Professor
A. M. Smirnov
academician of RAS
To main

Contact us

address
123022, Zvenigorodskoye shosse, 5/1, Moscow, Russia
phone
+7 (495) 592 2998 (publisher's assistant)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (editorial secretary)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru, info@s-lib.com
(questions, suggestions, orders, sending manuscripts)

join us

Instagram vk.com facebook
All rights reserved © 2020. Copying materials from the site is possible only with the written consent of the Site Administrator.
If you need to contact the Site Administrator, write to the mail: inn4621@yandex.ru

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Телефон
×
E-mail
×
поиск
×

Об издательстве

Уникальный проект Издательского дома «НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА» запущен в июне 2011 года. Его уникальность заключается в том, что проект объединил в себе возможности полноценного издательства, электронной библиотеки, информационного центра и группы управления проектами, которые возможно осуществить в сфере экономики, управления, инноваций, инвестиций, образования, науки и культуры в рамках совместных партнерских программ. Наша цель – доставлять знания людям, выводя их из лабиринта условно-ограниченных подходов, иллюзий, заблуждений и общепринятых стереотипов мышления на широкий простор адекватности, творчества и расширенного восприятия действительности.

Экономика и управление: проблемы, решения
Основное предназначение журнала – свободный доступ к научным статьям и публикациям, распространение оригинальных авторских идей, популяризация нестандартных, новаторских, креативных научных подходов к решению актуальных задач управления в широком диапазоне профессиональной деятельности производственного и непроизводственного характера, осуществляемой на государственном и корпоративном уровне. Редакционная коллегия журнала намерена способствовать объединению научно-практического потенциала ученых, предпринимателей, менеджмента организаций и предприятий с целью анализа и решения экономических, финансовых, производственных и иных актуальных проблем, содействовать исследованию важнейших аспектов управления и разработке рекомендаций по развитию деловой активности.
С искренним уважением,
редакционная коллегия журнала и главный редактор,
академик Российской академии естественных наук
Ярлыкапов А. Б.
Мягкие измерения и вычисления
Научный журнал «Мягкие измерения и вычисления» – это журнал о методах и средствах обобщенной теории измерений, искусственного интеллекта, байесовского подхода, цифровой экономики, когнитивных направлений науки и техники.
Главный редактор журнала,
Светлана Васильевна Прокопчина,
доктор технических наук, профессор.
Учет и контроль
Электронный журнал выходит ежемесячно в формате PDF. Аудитория журнала: крупные фирмы, объединения предпринимателей, российские и зарубежные коммерческие организации, преподаватели вузов, научная общественность, практикующие специалисты. Основные задачи журнала: сообщение об изменениях в области аудита, бухгалтерского учета, налогообложения имущества и финансовых средств; поддержка индексов цитирования авторов публикаций (в т.ч. индекса Хирша). Журнал размещен в Российской электронной библиотеке eLIBRARY.RU (Россия), справочно-правовых и электронных библиотечных системах.
Главный редактор журнала,
Бычкова Светлана Михайловна,
доктор экономических наук, профессор.
Ветеринария, Зоотехния и Биотехнология
Издание предоставляет уникальные возможности для распространения результатов научных исследований, инновационных идей, технологий и методологий, нестандартных подходов и оригинальных решений среди ученых, специалистов и практиков в России и за рубежом. Редакция журнала намерена объединить творческий потенциал вузов, научно-производственных предприятий, государственных органов и организаций для изучения актуальных вопросов ветеринарии, зоотехнии и биотехнологий, способствовать деятельности специалистов в исследовании ключевых проблем современной науки и практики, влияния новых технологий на биологические и производственные процессы, активно участвовать в развитии дискуссий и выработке рекомендаций по актуальным проблемам.
С уважением,
главный редактор
БАЛАКИРЕВ Николай Александрович
Проблемы ветеринарной санитарии, гигиены и экологии
«Российский журнал «Проблемы ветеринарной санитарии, гигиены и экологии» является единственным научно-практическим изданием по фундаментальным и прикладным проблемам ветеринарной санитарии, гигиены и экологии, в частности, по профилактике болезней животных, обеспечению ветеринарно-санитарного благополучия страны, охране здоровья людей от антропозоонозов и пищевых токсикоинфекций, обеспечению качества и безопасности кормов и животноводческой продукции, оптимизации условий содержания животных с целью охраны их здоровья и повышения продуктивности, охране территории страны от заноса возбудителей инфекционных болезней, защите окружающей среды от загрязнения отходами животноводства, контаминации естественными и антропогенными загрязнителями.
Главный редактор журнала — профессор
А. М. Смирнов
академик РАН
на главную

Контакты

адрес
123022, г. Москва, Звенигородское шоссе, д. 5 стр. 1
телефон
+7 (495) 592 2998 (референт издательства)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (секретарь редакции)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru, info@s-lib.com
(вопросы, предложения, заказы, отправка рукописей)

Присоединяйтесь к нам

instagram vk.com facebook
Все права защищены © 2020.   Копирование материалов с сайта возможно только с письменного согласия Администратора сайта.
Если вам необходимо связаться с Администратором сайта, пишите на почту: inn4621@yandex.ru