Phone
×
E-mail
×
Search
×

The technology of using the disinfectant "Teora-dez" for disinfection of objects of veterinary supervision in relation to pathogens of infectious diseases of agricultural animals of groups I-IV of resistance to chemical disinfectants

Veterinary, zootechnics and biotechnology

ISBN 978-5-907497-67-2

DOI 10.36871/978-5-907497-67-2

"Technology for the use of the disinfectant "Teora-dez" for disinfection of veterinary supervision objects in relation to pathogens of infectious diseases of agricultural animals of groups I-IV of resistance to chemical disinfectants" was developed by employees of the laboratory of veterinary sanitation and the laboratory of pharmacology and toxicology of the All-Russian Research Institute of Veterinary Sanitation , hygiene and ecology - a branch of the Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution "Federal Scientific Center - All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Veterinary Medicine named after K.I. Scriabin and Ya.R. Kovalenko of the Russian Academy of Sciences "(VNIIVSGE - branch of the Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution Federal Scientific Center of VIEV RAS), head of VNIIVSGE, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences V.I. Dorozhkin, head laboratory of veterinary sanitation, doctor of veterinary sciences, professor N.I. Popov, leading researcher, Ph.D. G.Sh. Shcherbakova, leading researcher, Ph.D. G.I. Pavlenko; employees of the Institute of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Sanitary Expertise and Agrosafety of the Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education "Moscow State University of Food Production" (FGBOU VO "MGUPP") Professor of the Department of Veterinary Sanitary Expertise and Biological Safety, Doctor of Biological Sciences Udavliev D.I., Art. teacher Ph.D. Shikhov S.S., graduate student Bashnin O.I., graduate student Shustova A.A., associate professor, Ph.D. Kulach P.V., Morozova P.A. and the executive director of the enterprise - manufacturer Teora LLC Davydova T.B.

The technology is intended for veterinarians of livestock (including poultry, fur farms) and farms, sanitary slaughterhouses at meat processing plants and slaughterhouses, veterinary clinics, clinics, nurseries, vivariums, zoos, circuses, etc.

Contacts

address
123022, Zvenigorodskoye shosse, 5/1, Moscow, Russia
phone
+7 (495) 592 2998 (publisher's assistant)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (editorial secretary)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru
info@s-lib.com
2024
d. All rights reserved ©. Copying materials from the site is possible only with the written consent of the Site Administrator.
If you need to contact the Site Administrator, write to the mail: inn4621@yandex.ru

Телефон
×
E-mail
×
поиск
×

Технология применения дезинфицирующего средства «Теора-дез» для дезинфекции объектов ветеринарного надзора по отношению к возбудителям инфекционных болезней сельскохозяйственных животных I-IV групп устойчивости к химическим дезинфицирующим средствам

Ветеринария, зоотехния и биотехнология

ISBN 978-5-907497-67-2

DOI 10.36871/978-5-907497-67-2

«Технология применения дезинфицирующего средства «Теора-дез» для дезинфекции объектов ветеринарного надзора по отношению к возбудителям инфекционных болезней сельскохозяйственных животных I-IV групп устойчивости к химическим дезинфицирующим средствам» разработана сотрудниками лаборатории ветеринарной санитарии и лаборатории фармакологии и токсикологии Всероссийского научно-исследовательского института ветеринарной санитарии, гигиены и экологии – филиал Федерального государственного бюджетного научного учреждения «Федеральный научный центр – Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экспериментальной ветеринарии имени К.И. Скрябина и Я.Р. Коваленко Российской академии наук» (ВНИИВСГЭ – филиал ФГБНУ ФНЦ ВИЭВ РАН), руководителем ВНИИВСГЭ, д.б.н., профессором, академиком РАН В.И. Дорожкиным, зав. лабораторией ветеринарной санитарии д.в.н., профессором Н.И. Поповым, в.н.с., к.б.н. Г.Ш. Щербаковой, в.н.с., к.б.н. Г.И. Павленко; сотрудниками Института ветеринарии, ветеринарно-санитарной экспертизы и агробезопасности Федерального государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Московский государственный университет пищевых производств» (ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП») профессором кафедры ветеринарно-санитарной экспертизы и биологической безопасности д.б.н. Удавлиевым Д.И., ст. преподавателем к.в.н. Шиховым С.С., аспирантом Башниным О.И., аспиранткой Шустовой А.А., доцентом, к.в.н. Кулач П.В., Морозовой П.А. и исполнительным директором предприятия – изготовителя ООО «Теора» Давыдовой Т.Б.

Технология предназначена для ветеринарных специалистов животноводческих (в том числе птицеводческих, звероводческих) и фермерских хозяйств, санитарных боен на мясокомбинатах и убойных пунктах, ветеринарных лечебниц, клиник, питомников, вивариев, зоопарков, цирков и др.

Контакты

адрес
123022, г. Москва, Звенигородское шоссе, д. 5 стр. 1
телефон
+7 (495) 592 2998 (референт издательства)
+7 (915) 087 7376 (секретарь редакции)
e-mail
idnb11@yandex.ru
info@s-lib.com
2022
Все права защищены ©.   Копирование материалов с сайта возможно только с письменного согласия Администратора сайта.
Если вам необходимо связаться с Администратором сайта, пишите на почту: inn4621@yandex.ru